Archer Fund

Alumni Support

Archer is proud to establish The A-List which gratefully acknowledges alumni for their support of the Archer Fund. In the 2019-2020 school year, more than 93 Archer graduates were inspired to leave their legacy for future generations of Archer girls. Denoted by asterisk are the alumni who have given to Archer consecutively for five or more years. Thank you for supporting your alma mater this year and every year!

The A+ List

Lauren (Hochberg) Finkelstein '01*
Annie Wands '01*

The A List

Isabel Adler '17
Cynthia Ambriz '11
Olivia Bagg '15*
Lauren H. Bahedry '05*
Melissa Bank '04*
Maia Barnett '14*
Chace Beech '12
Cece Bobbitt '15
Danielle Brown '07*
Jayla Brown '18
Amber Buck Hamilton '04
Gaby Cach '13
Jackelyn Cach '17
Julia Callaway '04
Catherine Carmichael '04*
Stephanie Chassman '09
Caitlin Chen '19
Jasmine Chen '13
Roxane Cohanim '03*
Kelley Costello '05*
Hannah Cranston '09
Rosy DePaul '13*
Annmarie Dominguez '13
Devon Dunlap '03
Fairfax duPont '06*
Sophie duPont '10*
Tatiana Evans '13*
Rachel Ferrera '18
Sophie Frank '15*
Izzy Fuchs '14
Mimi Gianopulos '07*
Mari Goldberg '17
Abby Gore '17
Dominique Miller Greene '01*
Rachel Gutson '07*
Lauren Haas '04
Antonia Haley '14
Nicole Hart '03*
Anna Heinrich '03
Korinne Hinderliter '02*
Ankhet Holmes '13
Brittany Howard '09*
Lina Jegéus '17
Stephanie Kang '07
Haley Kerner '16
Helen Keyes '08*
Jessi Kharasch '10
Gavin (Frank) Kliger '03*
Olivia Kohn '15
Clio Sophia Koller '14*
Julie Kominski '05*
Emma Lapin '14
Genesis Lopez '08*
Zoe Malecki '09*
Maddie Marcus '07*
Alexa Marks '13
Amanda Mescudi '10
Gabrielle Miller '04
Katie Mock '13
Kristen Mundy '17
Yasmeen Namazie '15
Sara Mottahedan Navab '03*
Adona Ohanesian '07
Alana O'Mara '14*
Mo O'Mara '11*
Carina Oriel '16*
Sage Orvis '15*
Sadaf Osman '04
Elyse Pollack '18
Lily Puglisi '12*
Erika Radhansson '04*
Candy Ramirez '05*
Sammy Raucher '19
Malia Rouvi '18
Natasha Rubin '07*
Rebecca Samuelson '13*
Ingrid Sant '17
Rita Shrestha '14
Abigail Siegel '11
Allie Simon '15*
Andrea Stern '10*
Frederika Swanson '03
Courtney Teller '10*
Annie Thompson '07*
Sidney Velasquez '19
Billie Wakeham '17
Zoë Webb-Mack '17
Katie Werner '10*
Maya Wernick '18
Juliet Youssef '19
Cybele Zhang '18

*5+ year consecutive donor
The Archer School for Girls admits students of any race, color, religion, national and ethnic origin, sexual orientation or other legally protected status to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national and ethnic origin, sexual orientation or other legally protected status in its hiring or in the administration of its educational policies and programs, admissions policies, financial aid programs or other school-administered programs. 

The Archer School for Girls’ mission is to educate students in an environment specifically designed for girls. As such, the school will consider any candidate for admission who identifies as a girl. Once admitted to Archer, all students in good academic standing who abide by Archer’s code of conduct and who meet requirements for graduation will be eligible to receive an Archer diploma, regardless of any change in sexual identity or other legally protected status.